Doug’s Service Center is honored to be the trusted source for auto repair among drivers from Topeka and beyond, and we are even more fortunate that so many clients are leaving us honest and heartfelt reviews, attesting to our efforts at both exceptional auto repair and customer service. Take a look at our reviews:

Great service, good people. "I'll be back"

5Doug's Service Center3/22/2018

Have taken vehicles to Doug's for a number of years. Very satisfied. I'm fairly knowledgeable about vehicles---just not a "do it yourself" person. Have always found the staff at Doug's has been totally honest and not just "trying to sell" additional services. I really appreciate that! The only reason I gave them 5 stars is because 6 wasn't an option on this site! :)

5Doug's Service Center3/17/2018

honest friendly service

5Doug's Service Center2/20/2018

Great service!!

5Doug's Service Center2/20/2018

I am quite satisfied with Doug's Service Center. Our autos are running just fine. Our trips are basically local.

5Doug's Service Center1/26/2018

Doug's Service Center was prompt at taking care of my sons car and kept me notified throughout the process. Very pleased and will continue to take my son's car there if any future things arise!

5Doug's Service Center1/26/2018

They were very friendly and prompt.. I live out of town and was very patient with me getting back up there to get my vehicle after the roads cleared up... I would send anyone that i know to this business i was very pleased. Thank u so much

5Doug's Service Center1/18/2018

I felt those who worked on my car were genuine, personable, and trustworthy, all three qualities I want. Thank you

5Doug's Service Center1/16/2018

Excellent service and very capable and trustworthy auto mechanics.

5Doug's Service Center1/3/2018

Very happy with their service. Prompt and courteous and good work.

5Doug's Service Center1/3/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Doug's Service Center (785) 271-6757 For Assistance.